District Name
Atlanta Public Schools
Baker County
Baldwin County
Bibb County
Brooks County
Calhoun County
Chattahoochee County
Chattooga County
Clarke County
Clay County
Clayton County
Cook County
Crawford County
DeKalb County
Dooly County
Dougherty County
Dublin City
Emanuel County
Grady County
Hancock County
Irwin County
Jasper County
Jefferson County
Jenkins County
Macon County
McDuffie County
Meriwether County
Miller County
Montgomery County
Peach County
Polk County
Pulaski County
Quitman County
Randolph County
Richmond County
Stewart County
Sumter County
Talbot County
Taliaferro County
Taylor County
Terrell County
Twiggs County
Warren County
Wilcox County
Wilkinson County
·····,